I loved my wife – book & expo

maandag 6 februari, 2017

fb-rekto

I show my new work “I loved my wife (killing children is good for the economy)” in a lovely exhibition space at the Botanique, Brussels.

This is also the launch of my new book, published by Lecturis. It will be a real gem!
The prototype won the Unseen Dummy Award 2016 in Amsterdam, was shortlisted in Kassel, got a jury recommendation in Barcelona and was finalist in Riga.

The opening of the exhibition is on the 1st of march 2017, from 18h00 until 21h00. Everyone is welcome! Free entrance!

If you are curious for how i will present the works, come and see. I will be there answer your questions and sign books!

The other exhibition at Botanique is the great Carl De Keyzer, magnum photographer, showing his two series Before the flood and Higher Ground.

You can visit the exhibition from 2nd of march until 2nd of april, every day except monday and tuesday from 12h00 until 20h00, free entrance.

Address:
Botanique
Rue Royale 236
1210 Brussels
Belgium

 

verso

 

Last week I had my prints proofed by Milo Profi, Kontich. http://www.milo-profi.be

Plaats een reactie